Web Awards 2019

The  Archiboo Web Awards recognise and celebrate architects and their collaborators who best use online to communicate great architecture.

The 2019 shortlist can be viewed here

The winners will be announced in September 2019.

The categories are:

Best Architectural Photography

Best Consultants Website

Best Digital Team

Best Homepage

Best Mobile Experience

Best Newcomer

Best Use of Social Media

Best Use of Technology

Best Use of Video

Best Visual Design

Best Written Content

The Alan Davidson Award

The awards are open to architects, engineers, landscape architects, architectural visualisers and other collaborators or companies whose website is to do with the promotion of architecture.

The deadline is July 9th.

In 2018 the awards attracted over 250 entries from studios around the world. The overall Best of Best category was won by Foster & Partners.